Product Support

APeX Galley Connector
John Whittaker
circ_galley@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3447

Backshells
Matthew Tharakan
backshells@amphenolpcd.com
508-932-2214

Edan MacFarlane
backshells@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3470

Cable Solutions
Mark Kichar
cablesales@amphenolpcd.com
941-773-8560

Mathew McKechnie
cablesales@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3450

Circular
Tony Padula
circulars@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3453

D-Sub Connectors
Matthew Tharakan
dsubs@amphenolpcd.com
508-932-2214

Junction Modules
Isabel Pimentel
modules@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3431

Luminus Series
Isabel Pimentel
luminus@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3431

Military Audio/Power
Matthew Tharakan
audio_power@amphenolpcd.com
508-932-2214

Pegasus Series
John Whittaker
pegasus@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3447

Relay Sockets
Isabel Pimentel
relay_sockets@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3431

Rugged Solutions
Davide Iannello
rugged_solutions@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3429

SIM
Jason Wooley
sim@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3412

Specials
John Whittaker
jwhittaker@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3447

System Attachments
Lauren Toye-O'Donnell
cable_pipe@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3511

Randy Gautreaux
cable_pipe@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3407

Terminal Blocks
Kathy Stanton
terminal_blocks@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3483

Russ Smolinsky
terminal_blocks@amphenolpcd.com
978-624-3400