Customer Service

Customer Account Specialist

 

Customer Account Specialist

Isabel Pimentel   Starr Grady
Phone: 978-624-3431   Phone: 978-624-3413
Fax: 978-927-1513   Fax: 978-927-1513
Email: ipimentel@amphenolpcd.com   Email: sgrady@amphenolpcd.com
         

Customer Account Specialist

 

Customer Account Specialist

Kate Moorman   Ginny Burton
Phone: 978-624-3415   Phone: 978-624-3463
Fax: 978-927-1513   Fax: 978-927-1513
Email: kmoorman@amphenolpcd.com   Email:

vburton@amphenolpcd.com

 

 






 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Account Specialist

   
Barbara Green    
Phone: 978-624-3448      
Fax: 978-927-1513      
Email: bgreen@amphenolpcd.com      











 

Customer Service & Distribution Manager

 

Customer Service Supervisor &

Distribution Account Specialist

Catey Cavender   Tiffany Cook
Phone: 978-624-3430   Phone: 978-624-3455
Fax: 978-927-1513   Fax: 978-927-1513
Email: ccavender@amphenolpcd.com   Email: tcook@amphenolpcd.com