Customer Service

Customer Account Specialist

 

Customer Account Specialist

Barbara Green   Starr Grady
Phone: 978-624-3448   Phone: 978-624-3413
Fax: 978-927-1513   Fax: 978-927-1513
Email: bgreen@amphenolpcd.com   Email: sgrady@amphenolpcd.com
         

Customer Account Specialist

 

Customer Account Specialist

Kate Moorman   Rosa Castillo
Phone: 978-624-3415   Phone: 978-624-3445
Fax: 978-927-1513   Fax: 978-927-1513
Email: kmoorman@amphenolpcd.com   Email:

rcastillo@amphenolpcd.com

 

 






 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Distribution Specialist

   
Hilary Juntwait    
Phone: 978-624-3459      
Fax: 978-927-1513      
Email: hjuntwait@amphenolpcd.com      











 

Customer Service & Distribution Manager

 

Customer Service Supervisor &

Distribution Account Specialist

Catey Cavender   Tiffany Cook
Phone: 978-624-3430   Phone: 978-624-3455
Fax: 978-927-1513   Fax: 978-927-1513
Email: ccavender@amphenolpcd.com   Email: tcook@amphenolpcd.com